WREATH OF THE MONTH {MAY}

Hey,
its the time of the month again, where Berit from Marmelade Kisses and I are showing you our wreaths of the month. It was in March, when we started out our challenge – for all of you to join & enjoy – #wreathofthemonth

Every last day of the month we will show you the wreaths we made and a few days later we will announce 4 favorites and one winner!

But before we will announce the winners, its time to show our wreaths.
Wreath of the month via Stilzitat blog
Wreath of the month via Stilzitat blog I wanted to have a little challenge this May and didn’t buy any flowers or plants to use for the wreath. Everything is so green around me and I decided to challenge myself and go out in the woods to find moss and grass for my wreath. It was quite a task because the grass was not long enough and I pictured myself with a simple moss wreath. This would have been fine, but a moss wreath is an allrounder and you can make it any time of the year. Luckily, at the end of my walk, I found this long grass in the woods! Wreath of the month via Stilzitat blog When binding the wreath, it first looked like a huge jungle where you couldn’t tell the beginning from the end, but once it was hung, I really loved the green jungle wreath on my lockers. So, tell me, are you ready to join in the #wreathofthemonth challenge? We would love to see your wreaths! Wreath yourself away and have a great Sunday! Wreath of the month via Stilzitat blog Wreath of the month via Stilzitat blog

2 thoughts on “WREATH OF THE MONTH {MAY}

    • Liebes, beim basteln war ich mir nicht so sicher, on man den Kranz überhaupt sehen kann vor lauter Gebamsel, aber als er dann hing, hat er seine ganze Pracht entfaltet. Dafür habe ich mir ne Zecke eingefangen – Daumen runter dafür! 😉 Hab eine tolle Woche! A.

Leave a Reply

