BUTTERCUP STATEMENT BOUQUET

I can’t tell you HOW HAPPY I am that spring has finally come! I love the wintertime and especially snow but this winter has really got me to my knees. I can’t remember being so tired in my life – grey weather for months – ugh! You probably can imagine what this spring, sun and the blooming nature has done to me… It woke me up and I am arranging and rearranging flowers every day!
buttercups with dark leaves bouquet via Stilzitat blog
buttercups with dark leaves bouquet via Stilzitat blog
Next to the greens around me, those dark red leaves have had a huge impact on me. Aren’t those beautiful? So shiny & new but then again so dark & dramatic.
buttercups with dark leaves bouquet via Stilzitat blog
Please don’t tell me, that these leaves leave you unimpressed 🙂
The rest of the images are here for you to enjoy!
buttercups with dark leaves bouquet via Stilzitat blog
buttercups with dark leaves bouquet via Stilzitat blog
Wishing you a great start to this week! Enjoy, A. XO

2 thoughts on “BUTTERCUP STATEMENT BOUQUET

  1. I’m definitely impressed with the leaves, the whole arrangement looks beautiful! I guess there is no more Spring in Italy, there is a heat wave and up to 36’C in some places! Crazy weather! 😀

    • Thank you, sweetheart!
      Summer is coming in BIG steps to Italy, huh? As for me, I like to get used to the hot weather a little slower so I am quite happy with still fresh winds here 😉 Sending a cool breeze :-*
      Hugs, A. XO

Leave a Reply

