FLOATING ICEBERG WITH WATERCOLOR SKIES & A MARBLE SEA

I bet ALL of you love to travel and explore new landscapes. For years I wanted to travel far far north to experience the blue hues of the old glaciers. Unfortunately I couldn’t make it this year but the longing didn’t stop. It got worse. So I decided to stop looking at those seductive images of Iceland and Finland and make my own art installation.
I hope you enjoy my floating icebergs with watercolor skies and a marble ocean.

iceberg art installation with watercolor skies and a marble ocean

Bildschirmfoto 2015-03-17 um 22.55.07

iceberg art installation with watercolor skies and a marble ocean

iceberg art installation with watercolor skies and a marble ocean

iceberg art installation with watercolor skies and a marble ocean

iceberg art installation with watercolor skies and a marble ocean

4 thoughts on “FLOATING ICEBERG WITH WATERCOLOR SKIES & A MARBLE SEA

  1. I love how you made your own journey through the icebergs here! You are one of the most creative women I know. I’m so happy you are my friend! Love, Jocelyn xx

    • Jocelyn, you probably can imagine, how much I value your opinionโ€ฆ Thank you for your beautiful words! It feels great to play with my creativity and to know that I am doing something I absolutely LOVE โค

Leave a Reply

