URBAN JUNGLE BLOGGERS – PLANTS IN THE HOME OFFICE

Do you know the Urban Jungle Bloggers?

It’s about time I post a declaration of love here, because these two beautiful people, Igor and Judith, got me buying and saving not only flowers but also plants. Every month the UJB have a special topic on plants and ask bloggers to participate in this challenge. After a summer break their topic for September is: ‘Back to school! Plants on the workplace’.

Living in the States a few years ago I was surrounded by this theme in September: ‘Back to school’, and this is how I interpret their topic: After a quite summer I am BACK TO WORK – my home office has become more and more important in the past months and I love to surround myself with beautiful things. Plants and flowers are an inherent part of my home office and here are two of the bad boys I always have around:
Urban Jungle Bloggers Home Office StilzitatUrban Jungle Bloggers Home Office Stilzitat
Would you like to join in their challenge and show us your plants?
XO, A.

11 thoughts on “URBAN JUNGLE BLOGGERS – PLANTS IN THE HOME OFFICE

  1. So beautiful, Anastasia! I love how the paddle leaf cactus gives a raw & quirky edge to your romantic home office. What a cool ballerina table cloth, by the way! Thank you for sharing these photos with us today ❤

  2. What a gorgeous space you’ve created Anastasia and I adore that lamp! I totally agree with you that Igor and Judith have done such a wonderful job in inspiring us to bring more green into the home. Happy weekend:) Mel x

    • Thank you so much, dear Mel! It was a great idea, indeed to create UJB, this way we are ‘forced’ to step out of out comfort zone and style things, we normally wouldn’t 🙂 You too have an amazing weekend! XO, A.

Leave a Reply

