LEMON WREATH

It’s September and it’s time for my personal wreath challenge again.
This year the summer in Germany was really cold and whenever on the internet, I was drawn to summery images… Yesterday you could take a glimpse on my personal favorites I found on the internet. I like those images not only for their summerly look, they also remind me of my trip to Italy last August. So with the bad weather outside I wanted to bring a fresh and colorful feeling to our home and created my own lemon wreath.Lemon wreath via Stilzitat blogNot knowing, how great the wreath would look next to my prickly pears in the kitchen, also Zinnias and withered nigellas compliment the late summer look and I am more than happy with the result of this colorful looking wreath.Lemon wreath via Stilzitat blogLemon wreath via Stilzitat blog Here and here you can look up the other wreaths I have made. hope to have brought a little more summer sunshine to you, have a great weekend!
XO, A.

Leave a Reply

