LEMON WREATH – MY INSPIRATION

You guys,

it’s a new month and it’s time for my personal monthly challenge. Even my friend from Chile was like: it’s a new month, how about a new wreath?

I will show you my wreath tomorrow, but looking at my inspirational images, you sure will recognize, what the main theme will be all about! Lemons!Bildschirmfoto 2014-09-17 um 10.03.43
Lemon wreath by Luisa Brimblelemon wreathLemon wreath by rioslipczukLemon wreath by DeLaFleurLemon wreath by DeLaFleur
These images shown above are not mine, the sources are listed under the images. I hope you like them, as much as I do!
XO, A.

Leave a Reply

