WREATH OF THE MONTH – AUGUST

If you missed my last post about a fresh summery wreath, you missed a promise I made to myself: one wreath a month. Blog challenges really get me going and I started my very own challenge. I have always been drawn to wreaths – they have the most perfect shape and you can make a wreath of almost anything and also put it anywhere you want.Summer flowers wreath via Stilzitat blogThis new wreath is made of summer flowers, like sweet peas and pink Queen Anne’s Lace. The details show you other hairy little flowers that I don’t know the name of… Anybody? Summer flowers wreath via Stilzitat blogSummer flowers wreath via Stilzitat blogI used this wreath as a center piece for our dining table, I still can’t get enough of these pink shades… Can you ever get enough of summer flowers?Summer flowers wreath via Stilzitat blog

4 thoughts on “WREATH OF THE MONTH – AUGUST

Leave a Reply

