SUMMER BLISS pt. V

Being on vacation in Italy was more than beautiful! I am a very lucky girl – I have travelled to such an amazing country – but it has also shown me, how much I love my work at home and how I was missing my flower photography.

Our italian house had a huge library {with so much time on my hands I finally got to read lots and lots of books} and I found this old, beautiful book with botanical prints. So I went for a walk to collect all the different plants & flowers I found in it… Now you can take a look at what happens when botanical prints are combined with so much flower love…

Collage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blog Collage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blogCollage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blog Collage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blog Collage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blog Collage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blogCollage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blog Collage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blog Collage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blog Collage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blog Collage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blogCollage of botanical prints  nd the real flowers of the Alps via Stilzitat blog

One thought on “SUMMER BLISS pt. V

  1. Pingback: Flowerona Links: With berries, hydrangeas & a wheel... | Flowerona

Leave a Reply

