GETTING ON MY VSCO GRID

VSCO CAM GRID STILZITAT
VSCO CAM GRID STILZITAT
VSCO CAM GRID STILZITAT

A few weeks ago I came across the VSCO Cam while searching for some new apps. You are not familiar with VSCO? So wasn’t I! What a shame! Go & get the VSCO Cam instantly if you are into photo apps! VSCO lets you display you pictures in a grid. Above you can see, that I am slowly building my grid, doesn’t it look great?
I downloaded some very nice filters, my favorites are called T1 – T3… Though I would recommend every filter: working with different filters is what makes VSCO so great because it is so different from other apps!
They describe themselves as a minimalist publishing platform that honors art and artists! They continue by saying ‘VSCO Grid is founded on the idea that beauty can be found by anyone in anyplace.’ My motto! What about you?
Before I forget: go to VSCO to take a look to my gallery

Leave a Reply

