HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!

STILZITAT INSTAGRAM VIA PASSION AND OBSESSION BLOG
A VERY HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO MY MOMMY! THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT – BECAUSE OF YOU I AM ABLE TO LIVE MY DREAM! THANK YOU FOR BEING SO CARING AND SELFLESS! THANK YOU FOR TEACHING ME ABOUT WORK ETHICS! THANK YOU FOR YOUR STRENGTH & BEING THE BEST EXAMPLE I COULD EVER HAVE! YOU SET THE BAR VERY HIGH AND SACRIFICED SO MUCH FOR ME AND MY BROTHERS! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU’VE ENDURED TO MAKE SURE WE KIDS GOT WHERE WE ARE! YOU ARE MORE THAN AMAZING AND I AM ETERNALLY GRATEFUL! I COULD NEVER REPAY YOU!
I AM IN TEARS WRITING THIS… REMINISCING ABOUT OLD TIMES, TEARS OF JOY RUN DOWN MY FACE… I AM SO FORTUNATE TO HAVE SO MANY AMAZING WOMEN IN MY LIFE SO TODAY I AM GOING TO CELEBRATE ALL OF YOU:
MY GRANDMA FOR HER COMPASSION AND UNCONDITIONAL LOVE! SHE SHOWED ME HOW TO LOVE & BE LOVED… TO ME, YOU ARE A SAINT! I HOPE, YOU ARE PROUD OF ME…
MY MOMMY FOR HER GRACE & REAL STRENGTH! BECAUSE OF YOU I HAVE AN ‘INCURABLE CHIC NEUROSIS’ FOR ART & EVERYTHING BEAUTIFUL!
MY AUNTIE FOR TEACHING ME NOT TO LOWER MY STANDARDS FOR ANYTHING OR ANYONE! {THIS IS A TOUGH, BUT IMPORTANT ONE!}
MY HOST MOM FOR LETTING ME BE PART OF YOUR LIFE, THANK YOU FOR BEING SO GIVING AND TEACHING ME NOT TO JUDGE PEOPLE OR SITUATIONS!
EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU HAS TAUGHT ME, THAT NOTHING IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN FAMILY & PERSONAL HAPPINESS! I AM BLESSED BEYOND MEASURE!

Leave a Reply

