SALMON COLORED MOOD BOARD

Salmon colored mood board passion and obsession
I STARTED MAKING MOOD BOARDS JUST A FEW WEEKS AGO… I LOVE COLLECTING BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY & ALL KINDS OF SNIPPETS FROM MAGAZINES. BUT, ONCE I RIPPED AN IMAGE OUT OF A MAGAZINE, IT WENT IN MY ‘INSPIRATION ALBUM’ AND WASN’T SEEN EVER SINCE. JUST LIKE PINTEREST DOES IT FOR ME, I LIKE TO HAVE ALL MY INSPIRATION RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME, SO MY MOOD BOARDS TURNED OUT TO BE EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED TO HAVE! THIS VERY LONG & GREY WINTER INSPIRED ME TO HAVE MY OWN COLORFUL MARCH IN MY HOME OFFICE. AS I AM PREPARING FOR SPRING, I DEVELOPED A FEW COLORFUL PALETTES AND THE SALMON COLORED IS THE FIRST ONE I LIKE TO SHARE WITH YOU. HERE – FOR YOU TO ENJOY –  MY SALMON COLORED MOOD BOARD.

Leave a Reply

