LAST WEEK ON: INSTAGRAM

LAST WEEK:
DORTMUND TURNED INTO WINTERWONDERLAND… I FOUND A VINTAGE PRICE TAG WITH AN AMAZING FONT… I WENT TO COLOGNE TO VISIT MY FRIEND MIMI… THERE I WENT SHOPPING & GOT A BEAUTIUL RING @ LE SHOP!
COLOGNE HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY SPECIAL TO ME. EVEN THOUGH COLOGNE IS A HUGE AND LOUD CITY, THE CATHEDRAL IS ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL & PEACEFUL PLACES I HAVE EVER BEEN. I TRY TO VISIT EVERY TIME I AM IN COLOGNE.

SILVER RING,BARELY THERE RINGS,THIN RINGS,SNOW,BISWUITPORZELLANCOLOGNE,KÖLN,STREET ART, URBAN ART,LIPSKöln,Cologne,Street Art,Vintage Font

 

Leave a Reply

